Skip to content

Humanoid robot prices

Every price here links to its source and carries the date we checked it. We label the type of price, because most makers do not publish one: a maker's own list price, a reseller's asking price, a launch report or a target are not the same thing.

Last checked October 14, 2026

ModelTypeSourceChecked
BumiNoetix≈ $1,400CNY 9,998 China launch price (2025). maker site: contact consultantLaunchSource for Noetix BumiOctober 14, 2026
R1 AIRUnitree$4,900tax and shipping excludedOfficialSource for Unitree R1 AIROctober 14, 2026
R1Unitree$5,900tax and shipping excluded. R1 EDU: contact salesOfficialSource for Unitree R1October 14, 2026
K1BoosterFrom $10,999from $10,999 (third-party guide 11.08.2026). official store price not checked yetResellerSource for Booster K1October 14, 2026
G1UnitreeFrom $13,500Price from $13.5K (tax and shipping excluded). G1 EDU: contact salesOfficialSource for Unitree G1October 14, 2026
NEO (Early Access)1X$20,000ownership with 3-year warranty; $200 refundable deposit. US deliveries start 2026OfficialSource for 1X NEO (Early Access)October 14, 2026
X2 (Lingxi)AgiBot$27,300backorder (US reseller). no official price foundResellerSource for AgiBot X2 (Lingxi)October 14, 2026
H2Unitree$29,900tax and shipping excluded. H2 EDU: contact salesOfficialSource for Unitree H2October 14, 2026
T2BoosterFrom $32,999from $32,999 Edu to $118,999 Pro (third-party guide). official store price not checked yetResellerSource for Booster T2October 14, 2026
K2Kepler≈ $35,000distributor asking price CNY 248,000. not a maker priceResellerSource for Kepler K2October 14, 2026
PM01EngineAI$39,500Education Edition backorder (reseller); launch CNY 88,000 until 31.03.2025. launch price expiredResellerSource for EngineAI PM01October 14, 2026
NEO (Standard)1X$499/momonthly subscription. per monthOfficialSubscriptionSource for 1X NEO (Standard)October 14, 2026
DigitAgility RoboticsNot publishedno published price; RaaS. lease terms not publishedNot publishedSource for Agility Robotics DigitOctober 14, 2026
ApolloApptronikNot publishedno price list; target under $50,000 at scaleTargetSource for Apptronik ApolloOctober 14, 2026
Booster K1/T2 (maker site)BoosterNot publishedno price on maker site, Buy now and purchase contact. see reseller rowsNot publishedSource for Booster Booster K1/T2 (maker site)October 14, 2026
T1BoosterNot publisheddiscontinued per RobotShopDiscontinuedSource for Booster T1October 14, 2026
T800EngineAINot publishedno price found (CES 2026 reveal)Not publishedSource for EngineAI T800October 14, 2026
Figure 03Figure AINot publishedno published price; enterprise pilotsNot publishedSource for Figure AI Figure 03October 14, 2026
GR-3FourierNot publishedno published price; B2B salesNot publishedSource for Fourier GR-3October 14, 2026
OptimusTeslaNot publishednot for sale; Musk target $20,000-30,000 at scale. Musk statement, not a priceTargetSource for Tesla OptimusOctober 14, 2026
Walker S2UBTechNot publishedprice not publicly disclosed; sold via contractsNot publishedSource for UBTech Walker S2October 14, 2026
H1 / H1-2UnitreeNot publishedno price on page, Store/Cooperate booking. price on request (booking page)Not publishedSource for Unitree H1 / H1-2October 14, 2026

Sort by price or maker. Prices are in US dollars; a price with a tilde was converted from another currency. A monthly subscription is not compared with purchase prices. Rows with no price stay in the table on purpose.

How we check prices

  1. The maker's own page comes first. That is the only place a price is labeled Official.
  2. If the maker shows none, we use a reseller's listing or a published third-party price guide (Reseller), with the link.
  3. After that, a launch report from the press (Launch). A statement of intent, such as a target for the future, is labeled Target and is not a price.

Every row shows the date we last checked it. The newest check is October 14, 2026. If you see a price that has changed, tell us at info@thetechlantis.com with a link to the maker's page.

Changelog

  • October 14, 2026: First version, 22 listings.

Use the data

The same table as a CSV, free to reuse under CC BY 4.0. Please credit it as "Source: Techlantis humanoid robot price tracker" with a link to this page.

Download CSV

Put the table on your site

Paste this where you want the table. It links back to this page.

<iframe src="https://thetechlantis.com/embed/humanoid-robot-prices" width="100%" height="560" style="border:1px solid #ccd;border-radius:10px" loading="lazy" title="Humanoid robot prices"></iframe>
<p>Source: Techlantis humanoid robot price tracker: <a href="https://thetechlantis.com/humanoid-robot-prices">thetechlantis.com/humanoid-robot-prices</a></p>

Got questions?

Quick answers, plain words

How much does a humanoid robot cost in 2026?

Our table has 22 listings. 6 of them carry a price on the maker's own site: Unitree R1 AIR $4,900, Unitree R1 $5,900, Unitree G1 $13,500, 1X NEO (Early Access) $20,000, Unitree H2 $29,900, and 1X NEO (Standard) as a $499 monthly subscription. Resellers and launch reports add 6 more prices, from $1,400 (Noetix Bumi). 10 listings show no price at all. Prices checked October 14, 2026.

What is the cheapest humanoid robot?

The lowest price in our table is Noetix Bumi at about $1,400 ("CNY 9,998 China launch price (2025)"), which comes from a launch report rather than the maker's own site. The cheapest one with a price on the maker's own site is Unitree R1 AIR at $4,900 (tax and shipping excluded). 1X NEO (Standard) can also be had for $499 a month, which is a subscription, not a purchase price. Prices checked October 14, 2026.

Can you buy a Tesla Optimus?

Not at the moment. Our table lists Tesla Optimus as "not for sale; Musk target $20,000-30,000 at scale". That is a statement, not a price you can pay. Checked October 14, 2026.

Why do most makers not publish prices?

Only Unitree and 1X show prices on their own sites. For the other makers the table shows quotes, business contracts, pilots or resellers instead (for example: "no published price; B2B sales", "price not publicly disclosed; sold via contracts"). So 10 of 22 rows here show no price, and we keep them in the table because that is a fact readers want.